I just wanted to jump on and say that I know I don’t post as often as I should and I do mean to get back and reply to some of your replies as well. I really do appreciate the fact that you all have taken time out of your schedules and lives to come visit my blog.

In between a very demanding job, and then coming home to a demanding family well my blog takes less priority on the who gets my time totem pole. I promise that in between going to work, cooking, cleaning, tearing the boys off each other and working with wifey on her blog and books, I will get better at responding to all of you and posting on my blog. 

In the meantime thank all of you for following, and reading and referring and commenting. Especially the commenting. I look forward every day to finding out who’s viewed, read and commented on my posts. 

Thank you all and stay tuned!

