(Disclaimer Alert!!! This post is full of anxiety filled frustration and most likely not a few curse words)

I’ve battled against this feeling for a long time. I try to really fight it, not give in to it, rebuke it….but at the end of the day the truth remains the same…there are people out there that really suck and the real battle is to not give in to the dark side and smack the living shit out of them! (Not crossing to the dark side is very hard knowing they have cookies)

Without going into too much detail, I’m incredibly frustrated with people who are so concerned with their pockets (money), their own personal power or prestige and who look down their noses at people who can’t exist at their level.

I have discovered living here, more than any other place I’ve lived that money is their God and they will do anything to bow down at it’s altar.

